Our permanent employees

Gaël Bouffard
Director of Information Technology
Maïté Carrier
Organisation Assistant
Vincent Chaput
Regional Organizer - Montreal and Laval
Maxime Doyon-Laliberté
Communications Advisor
Pascale Duval
Director of Events
France Forest
Administrative assistant
Jolyanne Gagné
Regional Organizer – Eastern Quebec and Special Advisor to Electoral Training
Naömie Goyette
Regional Organizer – Western Quebec
Jean-François Helms
Chief Organizer
Vanessa Hernande
Finance Director
Philip Laflamme
Communications Advisor
Ginette Magnan
Member and Riding Association Services
Jonathan Marlot
Policies and Content Senior Advisor
Julie Martel
Director General
Gérard McCray
Frédéric Perreault
Permanent of the Youth Commission
Geneviève Perreault
Operations Coordinator
Spokesman and director of Communications
Pierre Savard
Regional Organizer - Estrie and Montérégie
Nathalie St-Hilaire
Christian Therrien
Director of organization